UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

  • Karaoke
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Aug 17
    Sarnia
    Aug 17, 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Name That Tune.  Music trivia.
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, Aug 18
    Sarnia
    Aug 18, 8:00 p.m. – Aug 20, 12:00 a.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Fisher & Lovatt
    Sat, Aug 20
    Sarnia
    Aug 20, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Dave & Ken
    Sun, Aug 21
    Sarnia
    Aug 21, 4:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Jeff and Friends
    Fri, Aug 26
    Sarnia
    Aug 26, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • 2 Non Blondes
    Sun, Aug 28
    Sarnia
    Aug 28, 4:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Dan Butts
    Mon, Aug 29
    Sarnia
    Aug 29, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Matt Gauthier
    Fri, Sept 02
    Sarnia
    Sept 02, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Bruce Dean and Friends
    Sun, Sept 04
    Sarnia
    Sept 04, 4:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Lise and Ken Acoustic Duo
    Fri, Sept 09
    Sarnia
    Sept 09, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada
  • Mike Blackmore
    Sat, Sept 10
    Sarnia
    Sept 10, 8:00 p.m.
    Sarnia, 170 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5T9, Canada